Other World Series Box Set

Rescued by the Wolf (Book Four)

Claiming Quinn (Book Five)

Choosing Rose (Book Six)

Books four to six in the Other World Series available in one convenient box set!

Where to purchase e-books

What do you get when you mix alpha shifters, seductive vampires, and sexy aliens?

Kickass heroines, sizzling sex, and a heart-stopping, action-packed ride through The Other World Series.


The orb is opening.  Jump… if you dare.