Other World Series Box Set

The Vampire's Kiss (Book One)

The Vampire's Love (Book Two)

The Shifter's Mate (Book Three)

The first three books in the Other World Series available in one convenient box set!

What do you get when you mix alpha shifters, seductive vampires, and sexy aliens?

Kickass heroines, sizzling sex, and a heart-stopping, action-packed ride through The Other World Series.


The orb is opening.  Jump… if you dare.

Where to purchase e-books